Alabama's Most Affordable Manufactured Home Value

5370 Highway 229
Tallassee, AL 36078

(334) 283-1017
(334) 283-1035

JacoSales-Logo.png

Facebook Fun.pngYouTube Fun A.pngInstagram Fun.png

#
#
#
#
#

ScotBilt

Georgian_2872249_Liv-Din_2575-1.jpg

ScotBilt doesn't just build homes, but they also build the American Dream.  Whether you are looking for your first home or stepping up to your next home, ScotBilt has a solution to meet your needs. Jaco Sales is your exclusive ScotBilt dealer in central Alabama.  ScotBilt homes are built in Georgia and made to last.  You will be ready to move in today when you see the new American made ScotBilt homes on our lot.

Cappaert

Capparet 8110a.jpg

Cappaert Manufactured Housing has been exceeding industry standards in production quality and product value since 1987.  Cappaert has a multitude of plans to offer ranging from 600 sq. ft to 2280 sq. ft.  The kitchens have stone and wood accents with lots of cabinets.  The living areas are just right and the bedrooms and bathrooms are perfect for a couple or for children to share, as most have double sinks. 

Tru

Manufactured-SATISFACTION-36TRU28483RH-Living-Room-20170323-1456374608658.jpg

Clay, Olive, Flint, or Silk exteriors adorn the Tru Homes, made in Alabama! All Tru Homes come with vinyl siding, vinyl shutters, and a front door storm door kit.  The interior features Winchester oak cabinets, Typhoon Ice countertops, kitchen islands, and shelving above the refrigerator.  Every Tru home comes with a black stove, black refrigerator, and a black dishwasher.  These homes are beautiful AND affordable! 

Live Oak

Ironman Theater.jpg

Live Oak Homes have Low E windows and R-21 roof insulation.  These homes meet or exceed the highest industry standards, assuring 100% customer satisfaction. You get a lot of home for the money with Live Oak - quality crafted steel frames, full ¾” OSB tongue and groove flooring construction, and R-6 efficiency rated overhead duct system.  Jaco Sales is your exclusive Live Oak dealer in central Alabama. 


575 or HIGHER CREDIT SCORE

(334) 283-1017 / (334) 283-1035
sales@jacomobilehomes.com

 

USED or NEW
We Have The Home For You

 

 


Let Us Put You In A New Home Today!


Brian

IMG_5083.jpeg

brian@jacomobilehomes.com

(334) 415-7027

Gary

IMG_2305.jpg

gary@jacomobilehomes.com

(334) 415-7028

Annie

Annie Lacey Hines.jpg

annie@jacomobilehomes.com

(334) 283-1035

Bruce

Bruce_Drean.jpg

bruce@jacomobilehomes.com

(334) 283-1017

Bubba

bubba.jpg

bubba@jacomobilehomes.com

(334) 415-7029

Pam

Cox.jpg

pam@jacomobilehomes.com

(334) 283-1017