Alabama's Most Affordable Manufactured Home Value

JacoSales-Logo.png

Facebook Fun.pngTwitter Bird Fun B.pngYouTube Fun A.pngTumblr Fun.pngPinterestFun.pngInstagram Fun.png

Jaco Sales, LLC.
5370 Highway 229
Tallassee, AL 36078

334-283-1035​
334-283-1017
334-283-1002 fax​

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: 9am - 1pm
Sunday: Call for Appointment
Will stay open Late by Appointment.

> 575 CREDIT SCORE

USED or NEW
We Have The Home For You

Call Us Today!
334-283-1017 or 334-283-1035

Email Us Today!
sales@jacomobilehomes.com

 

GARY
gary@jacomobilehomes.com

PAM
pam@jacomobilehomes.com
BRIAN
brian@jacomobilehomes.com
ANNIE
annie@jacomobilehomes.com
BUBBA
bubba@jacomobilehomes.com

 

 

We're located in Tallassee, Alabama, halfway between Montgomery and Auburn.  You are welcome to come by our lot anytime 24/7!  We are located at 5370 Highway 229, Tallassee AL 36078, just a few miles off I-85 Exit 26.  Give us a call at (334) 283-1017 or (334) 283-1035 and let Jaco Sales put you in the home of your dreams.
IMG_2305.jpg
Gary Spoonemore (334) 415-7028 - gary@jacomobilehomes.com

 

 

 

 

Annie Lacey Hines.jpg
Annie Lacey Hines (334) 283-1035 - annie@jacomobilehomes.com

 

 

 

 

Cox.jpg
Pam Cox (334) 283-1035  - jacosales.pam@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_5083.jpeg
 
 
Brian Ahlstrom (256) 827-9483 - brian@jacomobilehomes.com
 

 
bubba.jpg
 

 

Bubba Moore (334) 415-7029 - bubba@jacomobilehomes.com

 

 

 

christina.jpg
 
 
 
Christina Moore christina@jacomobilehomes.com

 

 

 

Jones and Legrand.jpg
 
 
 
Jared Jones - jared@jacomobilehomes.com

 

 

 

 

Michael Bird Author.jpg
 
 
 
 
Michael Bird - mbird@elmore.rr.com

 

 

 

Dean.jpg

 
 
 
Bruce Dean, OWNER (334) 283-1017 - bdean19222@aol.com

Let Us Put You In A New Home Today!

ScotBilt Homes

Georgian_2872249_Liv-Din_2575-1.jpg

ScotBilt doesn't just build homes, but the American Dream.  Whether you are looking for your first home or next home, ScotBilt has a solution to meet your needs. ScotBilt homes are built to last, and you will be ready to move in today when you see the new American made ScotBilt homes on our lot.

Cappaert Homes

Capparet 8110a.jpg

Cappaert Manufactured Housing has been exceeding industry standards in production quality and product value since 1987.  Cappaert has a multitude of plans to offer ranging from 600 sq. ft to 2280 sq. ft.  The kitchens have stone and wood accents with lots of cabinets.  The living areas are just right and the bedrooms and bathrooms are perfect for a couple or for children to share, as most have double sinks. 

Tru Homes

Manufactured-SATISFACTION-36TRU28483RH-Living-Room-20170323-1456374608658.jpg

Clay, Olive, Flint, or Silk exteriors adorn the Tru Homes, made in Alabama! All Tru Homes come with vinyl siding, vinyl shutters, and a front door storm door kit.  The interior features Winchester oak cabinets, Typhoon Ice countertops, kitchen islands, and shelving above the refrigerator.  Every Tru home comes with a black stove, black refrigerator, and a black dishwasher.  These homes are beautiful AND affordable!